WANDFLUH SYSTEMS

Systems Österreich

Wandfluh Österreich is a sister company of the Wandfluh Group. The portfolio ranges from hydraulic valves, electronics, hydraulic control units and complete systems to proven consulting and services.

Basic solutions

Wandfluh's specialist engineers have many years' experience of the world of hydraulics. As a competent partner, Wandfluh Systems is always ready to take on challenging new projects with customers and develop innovative hydraulics and electronics solutions. The aim is to offer the optimal solution and the maximum added values for the project. The thousands of realised systems in both stationary and...

Read more
Basic systems

The term basic systems describes the basic modules with a modular control design and also serial powerpacks In a customer-specific design and construction, these are mainly used in industrial machinery. Both product types are manufactured in large numbers and at interesting prices.

Read more
Complete solutions

Already at the beginning of the planning phase, Wandfluh as a specialist provider of large hydraulic powerpacks and systems offers outstanding advice. Due to its many years of experience, cost-optimised and technically outstanding solutions are realised.

Read more

WANDFLUH SYSTEMS

Systems Österreich

Wandfluh Österreich ist ein Schwesterunternehmen der Wandfluh-Gruppe. Das Portfolio reicht von Hydraulikventilen, Elektronik, hydraulischen Steuergereinheiten und Komplettsystemen bis hin zu bewährten Beratungs- und Serviceleistungen.

Basislösungen

Die spezialisierten Wandfluh-Ingenieure verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung in der Welt der Hydraulik. Als kompetenter Partner steht Wandfluh Systems jederzeit bereit, gemeinsam mit dem Kunden neue herausfordernde Projekte in Angriff zu nehmen und innovative hydraulische und elektronische Lösungen zu entwickeln. Ziel ist es, die optimale Lösung mit einem maximalen Mehrwert für das Projekt zu...

Weiterlesen
Basissysteme

Unter dem Begriff Basissysteme entwickelt Wandfluh Basismodule mit modularem Steuerungsaufbau sowie Serienaggregate. Sie kommen in kundenspezifischer Auslegung und Bauform vor allem in Industriemaschinen zum Einsatz. Beide Produktetypen werden in grossen Stückzahlen zu interessanten Preisen hergestellt.

Weiterlesen
Komplettlösungen

Bereits bei Beginn der Planungsphase bietet Wandfluh als Spezialist für hydraulische Grossaggregate und Systeme eine optimale Beratung. Durch die langjährige Erfahrung entstehen kostenoptimierte und technisch optimal ausgelegte Lösungen.

Weiterlesen